top of page
  • Writer's pictureDani S.

Night Revive - Surviving Finals Week


In case you are wandering how I survived finals week. Night Revive is what kept me alive and up with ongoing energy for 5 finals straight. Finals week in PA school is the worst week of your life, so you must find whatever it takes to survive this one.

Night revive was developed by an Emergency Medicine Physician. He had long overnight shifts and never found the right supplement to give him the energy he needed. From his own personal experience and testing nutritional supplements, he invented Night Revive.

During finals week, this give me the energy boost I needed to keep going when my body wanted to give up. Because I normally function with naps, this week those took a little toll because there was NO time for naps. One hour was a lot to loose when you have thousands and thousands of material to review. I didn’t feel tired, and instead it made me have a little too much energy, alert, and focused on what was important right then. My favorite part is that its ONLY 10 calories compared to the amount of calories you find in other energy drinks and the extra amount of sugar.

Thank you night Revive for making my finals week a little less miserable, if you have any questions or would like to know more about their product, check them out below! You can also get 2 samples for $2.99 to see if you like them.

https://nightrevive.com/


51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page